Kiwanis Club Officers for 19-20 Announced

Kiwanis Officers - 2019-20
From left to right: Don Forrest (Past President), Randy Buckingham (President-Elect), Steve Smith (Treasurer), Mindy Honey (President) and Adrianne Smith (Secretary).

Press Release

The Branson Tri-Lakes Kiwanis Club installed their new officers for the 2019-2020 year on Tuesday, September 10th at their Annual Banquet. The new officers will assume their duties on October 1st and will be in office until September 30, 2020.

Mindy Honey, with the Skaggs Foundation, is the new President. Randy Buckingham is the new President-Elect. Steve Smith, with Central Bank of Branson, is the Treasurer and Adrianne Smith, also with Central Bank of Branson, is the Secretary. Dr. Don Forrest, with Branson Schools, is the Past President.

Branson Tri-Lakes Kiwanis meets each Tuesday at noon at Pizza Ranch in Branson. For more information about the club, visit


Share on facebook
Share on twitter
Share on pinterest
Share on linkedin
On Key

Related Posts

%d bloggers like this: