Flippo, Hathaway Winners on Tuesday

thumb_35c539704dabaf4Three runoff elections were decided on Tuesday in Arkansas.

For State Senate District 17, Scott Flippo of Mountain Home is the unofficial winner over John Burris of Harrison. Flippo got 51% of the votes with 3,915 votes compared to Burris’ 3,713 votes.

For Boone County Judge, Robert Hathaway is the winner over Dan Harness with 2, 175 votes over Harness’ 911 votes.

And the statewide runoff for Attorney General is decided with Leslie Rutledge defeating David Sterling with 59% of the votes.


Share on facebook
Share on twitter
Share on pinterest
Share on linkedin
On Key

Related Posts

%d bloggers like this: